Calendar

Garland High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Wed, Dec 29
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Thu, Dec 30
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
JV Girls Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
JV Boys Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Varsity Boys Soccer Game
-
Wed, Jan 5
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Thu, Jan 6
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Jan 7
Coffee with the Principal
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball Game
-
Founders Classical Academy of Lewisville, 1010 Bellaire Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75067, USA
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
JV Boys Soccer Game
-
Varsity Boys Soccer Game
-
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball Junior Varsity-Boys
-
Basketball Varsity-Boys
-
Cheer Practice
-
JV Girls Basketball Game
-
Harmony School of Innovation - Dallas, 8080 W President George Bush Hwy, Dallas, TX 75252, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball Game
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Game
-
JV Boys Basketball Game
-
Harmony School of Innovation - Dallas, 8080 W President George Bush Hwy, Dallas, TX 75252, USA
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball Game
-
Faith Lutheran School, 1701 E Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75074, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball Game
-
Leadership Prep School Secondary Campus, 8100 Teel Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Basketball Game
-
Faith Lutheran School, 1701 E Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75074, USA
Sat, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball Game
-
Imagine International Academy of North Texas, 2860 Virginia Pkwy, McKinney, TX 75071, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Sun, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball Game
-
Harmony Science Academy-Garland, 2302 Firewheel Pkwy, Garland, TX 75040, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball Game
-
International Leadership of Texas, Garland High School, 4413 N Shiloh Rd, Garland, TX 75044, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball Game
-
Founders Classical Academy of Lewisville, 1010 Bellaire Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75067, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Basketball Game
-
Harmony Science Academy-Garland, 2302 Firewheel Pkwy, Garland, TX 75040, USA
Sat, Jan 29